Contact Us

Region 390 Information Line



Note: we no longer have a phone line for voice mail messages.  To contact us, use the Email addresses or Contact Form below.

Email

Send us an email using the following email addresses.  If you aren't sure whom to ask, send us your question using the form below.

 Role  
 Email Address
 Responsibilities
 Region Commissioner
 commissioner@aysoregion390.org Overall responsibility for the region's activities
 Registrar registrar@aysoregion390.org Registration of players, assignment of players to teams
 Child and Volunteer Protection Advocate (CVPA)
 cvpa@aysoregion390.org Safety for players and volunteers
 Safety Director
 safety.director@aysoregion390.org Issues and incidents related to player, volunteer, and spectator safety
 Coach Administrator
 coachadmin@aysoregion390.org Coach training and certification, help with coaching issues
 Referee Administrator
 refadmin@aysoregion390.org Communications regarding referee administration, scheduling, and instruction
 Jamboree (U5) program coordinator  jamboree@aysoregion390.org Jamboree (U5) program
 Very Important Player (VIP) program coordinator
vip@aysoregion390.org Very Important Player program
 Volunteer Coordinator
 volcor@aysoregion390.org Volunteer opportunities, recruiting, and recognition
 Fields Administrator
 fields@aysoregion390.org Issues related to game and practice fields; field closings
 Adult Soccer League Coordinator
 adult.league@aysoregion390.org Adult soccer league coordination, scheduling, logistics.  (Note: adult league is limited to AYSO volunteers.  If you want to play, volunteer!)
 Soccer Camp Coordinator
 soccercamps@aysoregion390.org Soccer camp scheduling, coordination, and help with camp issues
 Equipment Manager
 equipment@aysoregion390.org Equipment (uniforms, shin guards, balls) for sale to parents or guardians, and equipment for coaches (e.g., ball bags)
 Treasurer treasurer@aysoregion390.org Financial issues related to the region
 Technology Integrator
 techint@aysoregion390.org Web site, email lists
If the person you're looking for is not listed above, use the contact form below.

Contact Form